Agent
An Agent is a special user that is created and removed outside Admin. You can view an agent’s details and grant or revoke its service access, but you cannot create, change or delete an agent here.
Show the agent list
- In the User column, click “Agent”
Note: The “Agent” option is only displayed when there are agents.
View agent details
- In the Agent list, hover over the desired agent and click the View icon
- Check the displayed details
- Navigate to the “User groups”, “Change log” and “Configuration” tabs for additional details
Note: Agent details are read-only. An agent cannot be created, changed or deleted in Admin.
Grant service access to an agent
- In the Agent list, select the checkbox next to the agent
- Select one or more entities from the company, company group, client company or customer list
- Select one or more entities from the role, role group or system role group list
- In the “Possible service access” grid, click “Grant”
Revoke service access from an agent
- In the Agent list, select the checkbox next to the agent
- Select one or more entities from the company, company group, client company or customer list
- Select one or more entities from the role, role group or system role group list
- In the “Current service access” grid, click “Revoke”