If you cleared a number in Data Manager, the Save button stayed grey, so you could not save the change, and it could be lost when you left the page. You can now save it as normal, and you are warned if you try to leave without saving.
If you cleared a number in Data Manager, the Save button stayed grey, so you could not save the change, and it could be lost when you left the page. You can now save it as normal, and you are warned if you try to leave without saving.